Moving

So Adam and I moved last Monday – not the blog, actual apartments. We got tired of replacing electronics after break-ins and now we’ve got a glimpse of the White House from our windows. The down side is that Wednesday evening was the first time we got our connection to the internet back.

And I failed writing this weekend – I’m pleading a weekend trip to New Jersey for a friend’s birthday.

I can now say I’ve been to the Jersey shore. And eaten much boardwalk food.

Have a picture of what Adam whipped together for dinner:

IMG_0085

Leave a Reply

